Luettua.com


  1. Etusivu
  2. Fluke, Joanne
  3. Double Fudge Brownie Murder

: Double Fudge Brownie Murder

Yhteenveto
Lisätiedot
  • Katseltu: 83 krt
  • Suosituksia: 1 kpl
Toiminnot

Kuvaus (171 sanaa, lukemiseen kuluu n. minuutti)

Joanne Fluke's eighteenth Hannah Swensen mystery is packed full of intrigue and delicious recipes. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. Life in Lake Eden, Minnesota, is usually pleasantly uneventful. Lately, though, it seems everyone has more than their fair share of drama to manage. With so much on her plate, Hannah Swensen can barely find the time to think about her bakery — let alone the town's most recent murder…Hannah is nervous about the upcoming trial for her involvement in a tragic accident. She's eager to clear her name once and for all, but her troubles only double when she finds the judge bludgeoned to death with his own gavel. Now Hannah is the number-one suspect. As she sets out in search of the culprit she discovers that the judge made more than a few enemies during his career. With time running out, Hannah will have to whip up her most clever recipe yet to find a killer more elusive than the perfect brownie…


Arvostelut

Teos ei ole vielä saanut arvosteluita. Ehkä kukaan ei ole vielä innostunut tästä teoksesta riittävästi kirjoittaakseen siitä mielipiteitään, tai heitä ujostuttaa olla se kuuluisa ensimmäisen kommentin lähettäjä.

Kirjoita uusi arvostelu
  • HTML ei ole sallittu.
  • Sähköpostiosoite ei ole sallittu.