Luettua.com


  1. Etusivu
  2. MacLean, Sarah
  3. Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord

: Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord

Yhteenveto
Lisätiedot
  • Katseltu: 66 krt
  • Suosituksia: 3 kpl
Toiminnot

Kuvaus (98 sanaa, lukemiseen kuluu n. 0 minuuttia)

Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas. In Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord the unforgettable follow-up to MacLean s Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake a highborn but penniless young woman needs to enchant London s Lord to Land without the much sought after gentleman realizing he s being enchanted '


Arvostelut

Teos ei ole vielä saanut arvosteluita. Ehkä kukaan ei ole vielä innostunut tästä teoksesta riittävästi kirjoittaakseen siitä mielipiteitään, tai heitä ujostuttaa olla se kuuluisa ensimmäisen kommentin lähettäjä.

Kirjoita uusi arvostelu
  • HTML ei ole sallittu.
  • Sähköpostiosoite ei ole sallittu.