Luettua.com


  1. Etusivu
  2. DK
  3. Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

: Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

Yhteenveto
Lisätiedot
  • Katseltu: 64 krt
  • Suosituksia: 0 kpl
Toiminnot

Kuvaus (92 sanaa, lukemiseen kuluu n. 0 minuuttia)

Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger. Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters — including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon — while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. (copyright) 2015 MARVEL.


Arvostelut

Teos ei ole vielä saanut arvosteluita. Ehkä kukaan ei ole vielä innostunut tästä teoksesta riittävästi kirjoittaakseen siitä mielipiteitään, tai heitä ujostuttaa olla se kuuluisa ensimmäisen kommentin lähettäjä.

Kirjoita uusi arvostelu
  • HTML ei ole sallittu.
  • Sähköpostiosoite ei ole sallittu.